If things can go wrong...
Friday, July 07, 2006 by Lilize
...don't worry, they will.anyways, i've been quite away for a while, and some might say it's because i'm a bad loser. well, i'm not. maybe a little but that's not why.
IF i were french, then it would be obvious. i'd be too embarassed to show up. it's such a shame when the only way to win something is to cheat... but oh well. who's f*cking ricardo anyway?
i've been away because i have to go to sao paulo everyday now, for a training... it's exhaustive but i hope i'll get through it mentally sane. lucky me it's one week away to be over and life will calm down again.
yesterday i was supposed to meet my little cousins from the south but i didn't. i was also supposed to meet elin, a friend from malmö, but again, i didn't.
you know those days when you wake up and you just sense "this is gonna be creepy"?? well, next ime i sense that, i'll just stay in bed.
after walking kinda lost for over 5 hours, i finally made it to my friend's house, it was almost 1am i think. we hadn't seen each other for... 3... or maybe 4-5 years. if i had to go through all of that crappy day just to get a hug from him by the end of the night, i guess i would. amazing how some people seem to be meant to save you hehe.
♥

hehe, yeah... they'll play against Germany today. I hope they will beat the germans. Cristiano Ronaldo, Deco and Maniche are great players...
hehe, Roskilde was kick ass fun. You can see pictures in my "picturediary", here: http://distance.bilddagboken.se/ 25 june to 1 july...
take care
"so what I think will happen is:
- germany will defeat italy and go to the final.
- portugal will defeat france and meet germany in the final.
- germany will win the cup.
- france will meet italy to decide who will get 3rd place, and will win"
I'm terrible sorry but you we're not right on one single point..hehe
1. Germany didn't defeat Italy
2. Portugal didn't defeat France
3. Germany didn't win the cup
4. France didn't win over Italy
5. Zidane didn't become a hero
6. The cup wasn't bought (duh!)
7. You're not Portugues
In you face, bitch! ...haha...but you're still my favorite japa monga :P
Your are Excellent. And so is your site! Keep up the good work. Bookmarked.
»